Contact information

Headquarters
  • Vard Group AS
  • P.O. Box 76
    NO-6001 Ålesund, Norway
  • +47 70 21 06 00
  • mail@vard.com
Visiting address
  • Skansekaia 2
    NO-6002 Ålesund, Norway
Vard Electro 24/7 Service
  • +47 902 75 599

Design
Vard Design AS
  • Skansekaia 2
    NO-6002 Ålesund, Norway
  • Tel: +47 70 21 06 00
  • design@vard.com
Vard Design Liburna Ltd.
  • Fiorella La Guardie 13
    51000 Rijeka, Croatia
  • Tel: +385 91 3 281 769
  • design.liburna@vard.com
Vard Marine Inc.
  • Vancouver office
    2930 Virtual Way, Suite 180
    Vancouver BC
    V5M 0A5, Canada
  • Tel: +1 (604) 216 3360
  • vancouver.marine@vard.com
Vard Marine US Inc.
  • Houston office
    15995 North Barkers Landing
    Suite 125
    Houston, TX
    77079, USA
  • Tel: +1 (713) 595 7900
  • houston.marine@vard.com
Vard Marine Inc.
  • Ottawa office
    85 Albert Street, Suite 1502
    Ottawa, ON
    K1P 6A4, Canada
  • Tel: +1 (613) 238 7979
  • ottawa.marine@vard.com
Engineering
Vard Engineering Brevik AS
  • Strømtangveien 19
    3950 Brevik, Norway
  • Tel: +47 70 21 06 00
  • engineering.brevik@vard.com
Vard Engineering Constanta SRL
  • Mamaia Boulevard No. 243 - 245
    900540 Constanta, Romania
  • Tel: +40 241 515 558
  • engineering.constanta@vard.com
Vard Engineering Gdansk sp.z o.o.
  • Ul. Chrzanowskiego 11
    80 278 Gdańsk - Poland
  • Tel: +48 734 432 444
  • engineering.gdansk@vard.com
Yards
Vard Braila SA
  • 1A Celulozei Str.
    810282 Braila, Romania
  • Tel: +40 239 607 000
  • braila@vard.com
Vard Brattvaag
  • Strandgata 74
    6270 Brattvåg, Norway
  • Tel: +47 70 21 06 00
  • brattvaag@vard.com
Vard Langsten
  • Fjordvegen 420
    6393 Tomrefjord, Norway
  • Tel: +47 70 21 06 00
  • langsten@vard.com
Vard Søviknes
  • Søvikneset 51
    6280 Søvik, Norway
  • Tel: +47 70 21 06 00
  • soviknes@vard.com
Vard Tulcea SA
  • 22, Ing. Dumitru Ivanov Street
    820242 Tulcea, Romania
  • Tel: +40 240 534 026
  • tulcea@vard.com
Vard Vung Tau Ltd.
  • No. 6, Dong Xuyen IP
    Rach Dua Ward
    Vung Tau City
    Ba Ria – Vung Tau Province, Vietnam
  • Tel: +84 (0)254 3615 600
  • vungtau@vard.com
Vard Promar SA
  • AE Zona Industrial Portuária
    Ilha de Tatuoca, SN, Ipojuca, PE
    CEP: 55.590-000, Brazil
  • Tel: +55 81 3561-2500
  • promar@vard.com
Accommodation
Vard Accommodation AS
  • Tennfjordvegen 113
    6264 Tennfjord, Norway
  • Tel: +47 70 21 06 00
  • accommodation@vard.com
Vard Accommodation Tulcea SRL
  • 22, Ing. Dumitru Ivanov Street
    820242 Tulcea, Romania
  • Tel: +40 240 534 542
  • accommodation.tulcea@vard.com
Aquaculture
Vard Aqua Sunndal AS
  • Industrivegen 3
    6600 Sunndalsøra, Norway
  • Tel: +47 480 22 600
  • aqua.sunndal@vard.com
Vard Aqua Chile SA
  • Ruta 5 Sur, Km 1025
    Bodesur- Módulo 15-A
    Puerto Montt, Chile
  • Tel: +56 65290305
  • chile@vard.com
Vard Aqua Scotland Ltd.
  • Kilmory Industrial Estate
    Lochgilphead
    Argyll PA318RR, United Kingdom
  • Tel: +44 1546 603989
  • aqua.scotland@vard.com
Electro
Vard Electro AS
  • Tennfjordvegen 113
    6264 Tennfjord, Norway
  • Tel: +47 70 21 06 00
  • electro@vard.com
Vard Electro AS
  • Brevik office
    Strømtangveien 19
    3950 Brevik, Norway
  • electro.brevik@vard.com
Vard Electro Braila SRL
  • 1A, Celulozei Str.
    810282 Braila, Romania
  • Tel: +40 239 607 336
  • electro.braila@vard.com
Vard Electro Brazil (Instalações Elétricas) Ltda.
  • Ilha de Tatuoca, SN, Zona Rural
    CEP: 55.590-000 Ipojuca-PE, Brazil
  • Tel: +55 81 3561-2500
  • promar@vard.com
Vard Electro Canada Inc.
  • 2930 Virtual Way
    Suite 180 Vancouver
    BC V5M 0A5, Canada
  • Tel: +1 604 216 3360
Vard Electro Italy SRL
  • Piazza della Vittoria 15/34
    16121 Genova, Italy
  • electro.italy@vard.com
Vard Electro Tulcea SRL
  • 22 Ing. Dumitru Ivanov Street Electrical Section
    820242 Tulcea, Romania
  • Tel: +40 240 534 026
  • electro.tulcea@vard.com
Vard Electrical Installation and Engineering (India) Pvt. Ltd.
  • Fourth Floor, Mercy Estate 39/6814
    61/831 M G Road Ravipuram
    Ernakulam Kochi - 682 015, India
  • Tel: +91 484 2355 430
  • electro.india@vard.com
Handling Systems
Seaonics AS
  • Hundsværgata 8
    NO-6008 Ålesund, Norway
  • Tel: +47 71 39 16 00
  • mail@seaonics.com
Seaonics Polska Sp. Z o.o
  • Ul. Pałubickiego 6
    80-175, Gdańsk, Polska
  • Tel: +48 587 396 460
  • poland@seaonics.com
Pipe systems and services
Vard Piping AS
  • Terøystranda 14
    6280 Søvik, Norway
  • Tel: +47 70 21 06 00
  • piping@vard.com
Software
CDP Technologies AS
  • Hundsværgata 8
    NO-6008 Ålesund, Norway
  • Tel: +47 990 80 900
  • info@cdptech.com
Vard Singapore Pte. Ltd.
  • 12, Marina View
    #29-03 Asia Square Tower 2
    Singapore 018961
  • Tel: +65 6836 0813
  • singapore@vard.com